When a contact is no longer active within an Account, it can be deactivated.
It is not possible to deactivate a contact when it still has active roles attached.
Click DEACTIVATE.
You get the messageAre you sure you want to deactivate this contact?To deactivate the contact, click YES.
The system checks if there are remaining active roles.If there are no active roles, the user is deactivated and you are redirected to the Contacts page. See The Contacts Page
If there is one or more active roles, you get the message:
The contact has active roles that first need to be deactivated before the contact itself can be deactivated. Please deactivate the active roles yourself or reach out to the Administrator assigned to that contract to deactivate them.For Fluxswiss-related roles, please reach out to commercial@fluxswiss.com.